Ms. Hartel’s Summer in St. Louis, what did you do?

Image

About hartelgrade1

I have been teaching for 28 years, All of them at St. Paul's First Lutheran. I have taught in grades 7-9 my first year and the remainder of the years in Kindergarten and First Grade. I have been married to Dave Hartel and have two children. Emmaline is 25 and lives in Pensacola, Florida. She is a 2nd Lieutenant in the USAF, training to be a Combat Systems Officer (navigator and more). Rebecca is recently married and lives in Sunland, Ca. She is a Music Media writer working freelance from home. I love my family which is spread out throughout the United States. I enjoy surfing the web, reading, traveling, camping, visiting with friends and family, taking walks, the beach, and being home with my husband and cat, Einstein. I look forward to another exciting year at St.Paul's First Lutheran School.

Posted on August 4, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

